Some people prefer to spend their life doing the same thing and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Some people believe that they should live their lives doing the same thing ignoring the change while other people think that change is always better in life. I personally agree with this view and my reasons will be explained in the following paragraph.

On the one hand, change brings with it the possibility of risk. Sometimes people make numerous changes in their personal or work lives which can end with a happy ending or conversely, these replacements may create undesirable consequences. For instance, moving to another place is a big change for most people. after moving a person can easily get used to that lifestyle and may be glad with the decision she made. However, there is also a possibility that this move will cause that person a lot of problems and she will regret it. Besides some people do not like change as a character and want stability around.

On the other hand, according to some people, life is full of changes and everyone has to change something personally. I completely agree with this argument. Because for me, for example in order to live life to the fullest, you have to change things when necessary. If the individual is open to transformations that person adapts more easily to all conditions. Furthermore, we should remember that great discoveries were made by going against the way things are and changing them.

In conclusion, the idea of change depends on how people want to spend their lives. In other words, change is a risky game, and not everyone may prefer it. Sometimes stability is more advantageous, still, sometimes people need to make changes and go beyond their limits.