Some people prefer to spend their life doing the same thing and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

There Are has been recent debate about whether lifestyle. avoid from changing and doing same activities are preferred. However, it is think that chane is perfect thing in their life. I am in favour second view and I will try to discuss both points of view and try to draw some appraisal in following paragraphs.

Changing in the life is dangerous. A myriad of people say that Change is requir risk and it will be unsafe and cause to variety problems. To illustrate, some people desire to change their occupation, but it take much time to learn and adopt new job , thus a lot of people prefer working in same job. For instance, they terrifies about new project, in light of the fact that it will be get down and unsuccessful thing , as a result they will lost money. That type of People do not want change their life and always afraid from risk, therefore they prefer continue their present activities.

On the other hand , doing same thing is boring, thus every person should live with different circumstances . We able to see various situations in our life and unexpectedly people interested new things , whenever they are impossible . Actually changing and see and do new things is give an energy to people, moreover they obtain a plethora of experience from it, as a consequence they become professional. There are a few individual people in everywhere , such as try to know everything, learn new things on a daily basis and always share their knowledge with others, this type of people have a tendency to change, Because they swiftly exhausted same thing.

To conclude, there is different types of peole in our life. First kind of peole do not want change and would prefer doing same thing than changing, other people have a habit of changing regularly, and they are wrecked down swiftly.