Some people prefer to spend their lives doing same thing and dislike changes while others feel change is always good.

Human beings have their own unique personal strength that establish their behaviours. Each individual acts personality that they born with. Furthermore, since there are some that scared of a new sitiuation and innovation, Adaptability isn’t same tor every individual. as well as changes. In this essay, both perspectives will be explored and I will express my idea.

Some people are afraid of changes and prefer to do things they used to. They can’t take a risk which is changing their lives for unpredictable future as well as a new sitiuation, ( including me ). From my experience, I imagine numerous worse situation and become pessimistic. Moreover, I concern about it whole day that affects my sleeping hours significantly. When I face the situation that I have never experienced then, overcome it, I calm down and become confident, since I experienced it once. Therefore, changes are not suitable for every individual.

On the other hand, adaptability is one of the necessary skill in this century. The development of technology is going far away than human speed. Innovations was being created by human kinds everyday. Humanity need to acquire adaptability by forcing themselves. since development of technology demands us in present and future. For example: my mother has smartphone that programmed with AI system. This phone can be useful for someone who can use it However, my mother can’t use it properly except scrolling platforms and calling.

In conclusion, adaptability isn’t suitable for each individual. It is probably one of the main personal strengths that people should have. Although it is difficult to overcome it by putting yourselves in complex situation, we need to make an effort in order to catch technological evolution.