Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change.Others,however ,think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary era few people chose to live a stable lives by doing the same things and avoiding change,while others believe that change and difference are always beneficial.This essay will discuss the both sides before giving my own opinion.

To commance with,it is quite difficult yo decide why public prefer to lead a stable life without any change.We neeed to analyze the trend from diffrent perspectives.Many people value stability because it provides comfort and security.Additonally,doing the same job,living in the same place or following familiar routines can reduce stress and uncertinity.It has a considerable impact on indiviuals lives.For example,people who work in traditional professions such as teaching or goverment service often prefer longterm stability because it allowes them to get promotions.From this perspective,a prectible lifestyle can lead to satisfaction and sence of comfort.

On the other hand,it can be argued that diffrence is always a positive force because it encourages growth and innovation.Most importantly,It is responssible for multiple progress that cause posetive results not in our society but also in our everyday lives.For intance, trying new expreince can improve skillls,broaden knowledge and increase confidence.Moreover,someone who changes careers or studys in abroad may gain valueable life expreince and adapt better to challanges.To clearify,a report published by the” Daily Star” states that more than 80% of people can lead better lives due to embracing diffrence in their personal or professional development.

To conclude,there is no doubt that stability or differnce in life has both positive and negative sides.Howover i believe that a life without any change may become boring and limit personal growth so modification is essential for people in the present time,dispite the arguments against it.