Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change.Others,however ,think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In modern times, the issue of people’s attitudes toward change and stability has become highly controversial. There are those who attitudes say that people’s lives keeping the same and avoiding any changes is a good thing, however others believe that difference and change always bring positive outcomes. This essay will examine both sides of the argument and provide an overall opinion.

Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why people believe that their lives keeping the same attitudes and avoiding changes is a positive thing. Perhaps the main reason why people are in favor of this idea is because sense of security. Routine life feels like safe and predictable. A good illustration of this is that the government employees always prefer lifelong stable jobs. A further point is that cultural and family values. Traditions encourage consistency. Result the farmers follow traditional methods passed through generations.

Despite these arguments, there is also a case for the idea that difference and changing always bring best outcomes in daily life. The main reason why people think that this has a positive impact in their lives is because better opportunities. Attitudes change can improve career and lifestyle: For instance when people change their jobs they can get good gain handsome salary and experience good skills. Secondly, difference always bring the best results is because personal growth. New experiences always build skills and confidence. When a person works at the same place for a long time, their personal skills improve.

In conclusion, it must be said that people’s attitudes toward change and stability have become a complex issue with no easy solutions. Despite these arguments to the contrary, I very strongly feel that a balance between stability and change is ideal. Staying in one career but upgrading skills.