Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals frefer to change their doing things but others don’t like to change anything. In my opinion both sides have convincing arguments.

On the one hand, some people choose to stay in their jobs for a long time because it gives them advantages. They don’t want to change careers because they are afraid of the risks. Also, if they work hard at a job they enjoy, they can improve and have more opportunities for promotion. For instance, when a teacher concentrates on teaching instead of other duties, it benefits both the teacher and the students.

On the other hand, some individuals dislike doing the same tasks daily because they get bored. They seek accomplishments in life, which motivates them to switch jobs if they don’t achieve their goals. Additionally, people gain diverse experiences in various aspects of life when they try to learn and apply new things.

In my view, it depends on what the person wants to change, for example, changing major is difficult and may result in failure. However changing the daily routine, changing the food cooked, changing the game played may be a better option.

In conclusion, some people think that changing lifestyle is goog idea but some others not, for this reasons i believe that it depentds on what they want to change.