Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Some individuals spend their lives with the same thing and do not change, but some people think that change is better than staying the same. ln my opinion, I am totally agree change is always better than stay same.

on the one hand, nowadays plenty of people was afraid changing because they doing always same thing. They are thinking that if they change something in their life they will be failed and this reason they are always avoiding the change. ln addition, this habits have some bad results. For example, if people do not change and do the same things they will get bored after a while. The future times, people don’t find do the new things because they don’t want to change previous times and this reason, many people develop mental problems and they become introverted.

on the other hand, others individuals think that change is always good. This is very good habits because İf people oftenly change they will be lucky in their live. Changing is always developed human brains and world meeting because they always try to the new things, in this reason they are learning a lot of details. This features help people in their working life and in a friend environment. if people want to build a good future, they must take risks and change

ln conclusion, a lot of people thinking spent their lives doing the same things and don’t change but changing is always better than stay same for your life and lucky futures.