Some people prefer to spend time with their own age group while others like to spend their time with different age groups. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It has been seen that there are people who are in favor of spending time with same-age peers, while others prefer to interact with all age groups.

This essay will discuss both viewpoints in detail, including my own opinion.

To begin with, socializing with a same-age group is very convenient, due to the fact that they have similar interests and schedules. For example, young people love to spend time in front of a computer or on social media websites such as Facebook or Instagram, whereas adults love to contribute their time to outdoor activities like gyming, cycling.

On the other hand, one can explore and learn new skills while interacting with others. In other words, every age group comes with different knowledge and experiences. Older generations can share their wisdom and professional experiences with younger ones. In addition, they can learn new techniques, like computer skills, from younger ones.