Some people prefer to work on school projects with a group, while others would rather work alone. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In schools and colleges, students are getting projects on academic subjects. And they are allowed to do it solo or in a group. In this phenomenon, every individuals have their own perception and preference to work in collaboration or own thoughts. in ensuing paragraph it has been extenuate both the sides and given my opinion.

Firstly, students who usually prefer to work alone get a chance to put their ideas solely without being confused with different thoughts in a group. Additionally, it allows them to focus on single structure based on their own perspectives rather than focusing on team’s diverse range of ideas. Other side in this contemporary world, technology evolved rapidly and provides online sources which plays a vital role in this phenomenon. Owing to such leverages people’s confidence has increased and allow them to work independently. Few Artificial intelligence tools help them to prepare documentation, Which helps them to emerge their own abilities. Ultimately it boosts their self confidence and make them audacious for every challenges head on. On other side this phenomenon has several drawbacks which needs to address. For instance, working in individual project does not allow people to enhance their communication skills and not provides exposure of a team work.

Notably, people who prefer working in group always get a chance to extend their knowledge beyond academic subjects. Because every people have their therapeutic side which they can demonstrates in group activities. People get a chance to resolve conflicts they may have to face in team work. Additionally, these group activities are not limited to schooling but it can help them for rest of life in their career. Additionally, if we put technology aside, group activities saves a lots of time due to divided works. Distribution of work helps them to acquire expertise in particular era. For instance, in computer coding students tend to distribute their task as front end, backend and documentation works which help them to organize their task properly in timely manner.

In conclusion, both the approach have their pros and cons, but in this contemporary world when we have a technology why should people rely on others. In my opinion, people should try solo projects as they still have a chance to enhance their communication ability in various forms.