Some people prefer to work on school projects with a group, while others would rather work alone. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In schools and colleges, students are allowed to do the projects in group or individual. Some people prefers to work alone rather than work in group, and other group of thinkers believe to work in collaboration. Therefore, before stating my view point both the sides must be discussed.

Firstly, the students who wants to work alone get a chance to put their idea solely without being confused in diverse source of thinking. It allows them to focus on single structure based on their own perespective. Specially in this technological world, they get the required resource easily on internet, which ultimately help them to grow independently. They get a chance to tackkle challanges head on. A single line of thought keep them more active as they do not have other aleternative who can give meaningful output. For example, If students create documentation by own rather depending on group members must complete it efficiently and ensure final output should aligns with their vision. However, there are few drawbacks which needs to be address. For instance, independent people does not get a chance to improve group activity. Event they missed a chance to share idea on table and discuss with mates, Sometimes lacking knowledge can leads to frustrations and affect on project performances.

In contrast, the people who prefers to working in group always get a chance to extend their knowledge beyond achedemic stuffs. Working in group foaster their communication skills, mentorship and cooperation. Even every individual get a chance to solve conflicts arrive in group activities. These activities are not limited to school or collegae level benifits but it can help to evolve such skill for future professional developments. Single handed activity may take time while group activity make task faster and help people to do it efficiently based on individual domain. However, sometimes diverse range of thinker in single group may leads some conflicts among team mates. It may encounter jealousy among them which ultimately affect on their projects performance.

I believe both approaches have their benefits and drawbacks. However, thoughtful engagement in either option can help students achieve both personal and academic growth.