Some people regard eating meat as completely wrong. To what extent do you agree?

Many people around the world totally believe that consuming meat is wrong. Most of those people are vegetarians who eat vegetables and fruits rather than eating meat. In my opinion, I would say that meat consumption as foods is immensely necessary and vital for the vitality and health of the people.

In general, there numerous people who do not eat any kind of meat due to several reasons. To illustrate, the primary reasons why they do not consume meat are that they hate killing an animal. Additionally, most of those vegetarians strongly assume that slaughtering animals for human pleasure is entirely miserable and inhumane. They argue that all animals have the right to live freely without any harm. Statistics show that these vegetarians are increasing spreading to many parts of the world, convincing people that they should not kill an animal for the sake of human indulgence.

Furthermore, all people who refuse to eat meat assume that any one who slaughters an animal is cruel and ruthless. In this regard, they advice people to eat vegetables, fruits, grains, and all other crop yields that are grown in farmlands. In my point of view, I appose the ideas that forbid people to eat meat. Eating meat is crucial for the nourishment of the individual. Without consuming enough meat for a long time can lead people to body deficiency and malnourishment.

In conclusion, although some people believe that eating meat is ethically wrong, I personally presume that it is essential for people to consume meat and fish in order to keep in a good shape. Stopping meat consumption as foods can also bring several diseases, including malnourishment and vulnerability to low immunity.