Some people regard video games as harmless fun, or even as a useful educational tool. Others, however, believe that videos games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefits?

These days, everyone is asking each other this question: are video games useful or harmful for people? I think these two considerations are true on their own terms.

To begin with advantages about video games. The advantage is separate into two topics; social advantage and psychological advantage. If you play video games with your friends you’ll be fun and you’ll get close to each other. If you are playing on a server other than your country’s server you can make a foreign friends. So you can learn distinct language. The other advantage is psychological. Online games increase the desire to win. It can get higher your competitive spirit and if you win the game you’ll be happier than you are.

On the other hand, sometimes video games have disadvantages for people. The disadvantages are split two topics; social disadvantage and medical disadvantage. If you play video games more than five hours at the day you feel uncomfortable when you go out. You can’t talk to people and you can’t even simply order. Your brain gets confuses about which one is the real world. Those things can affect your life extremely seriously. The other thing is medical disadvantage. If you play video games more than 5 hours your eyesight will get worse. Finally the doctor gets you glasses. When you play video games much more you can have a headache. Your sleeping pattern is getting worse because you sleep inadequate for playing video games. Then you get up in the morning you feel tired and your day gets worse.

In conclusion, each people want to know this; are video games safe or dangerous for us? I think video games are dangerous for us because their dangers are very serious for life.