Some people regard work as the most important thing in life and have little interest in anything else. Other people are more enthusiastic about their hobbies and leisure than their jobs. discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

There are two types of people. A bunch of people think that work is their most important purpose and fewer interest in other things. On the other hand, some people are so dedicated to their pastimes rather than their job.

People with more effort into their work come up with new ideas and become successful in their careers. But somehow they become less social day by day. Because of their daily routine, they didn’t get the time to see other things in the world. Although working hard makes them successful in their working environment, it also makes them robotic. They didn’t even enjoy life.

Alternatively, those people who are more serious about their hobbies and leisure time make them an enjoyable character. They feel less stressed at the end of the day. However, it can bring them less earning compare to the workaholic people, but they lead a peaceful life. Isn’t the purpose of life ?

In my opinion, even though money is important to us, we need to ensure a peaceful life, not a stressful one. We are here on Earth to complete a journey that brings us new experiences. I am the example who always wants to do the hobby first. However, I am a Software Engineer, and I never felt boring to do photography. When I get time, I just dive into nature or any kind of environment. I always love to make memories through the captures. It is time-consuming, yet I do it every time. Last but not least, everyone should enjoy the present moment they have, who knows if there will be a tomorrow or not.