Some people regard work as the most important thing in life and have little interest in anything else. Other people are more enthusiastic about their hobbies and leisure than their jobs. discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the work consider as the most important thing in our life. Some people agree with this while others have another opinion. From my prespective, I believe work is essential for at this time. In other words, you can’t live without being working.

Generally, in most socities the work is one of our life requirements. It’s also possible to say that it provides you with a lot of privilages as it helps you to have a financial stability as possible as it can. For instance, if you are unemployed you can’t give your children the best needs like education. Moreover, work helps you to make more relationships with people and makes you more cultured and having your own social status.

On contrary, some of people see that pay attention for your hobbies is more usful as it gives you a psychological stability. In other words, they believe following your talents will make you happier than if you follow the tradition of work. In addation, they convined that your mental health is more important than work. For instance, jobless people can reduce stress by going to their training or they will have more time to improve their-selves in others things unlike the employers who’s don’t have enough time to have fun with their friend.

In my opinion, I think you have to are on both to have the best life. Moreover, you have to balance your work and your other interests to benifit from both. To sum up, No one can deny that work and habits are an essential for everyone to get the previliges and merits. We should find the best view which improve our life-style and give us the support for the best of coming.