Some people said ageing population is a problem for governments other people think it will be advantages if there are more elder people

Nowaday, then are more baby boomer generation than the past. Especially in countryside, most of the older population do not have any job. They just stay at home and wait for their child to take care of them. Goverments had seen this problem, then they send money to assist older people. Some people think this solution will solve the problem. Other people think governments should use this money to improve the country.

On the other hand, ageing population still important to their country. They have more experience than the younger age. Most of millonaires are the older people, it could think that older people has more chance to be rich. This is the advantages for governments. If there are more rich prople, they can get more taxes. ageing population slightly easier to control by the governments. They don’t have potential to start the war. The governments saw that at the benefit.

Nevertheless, younger people has more potential to work for their country, their career could last for 30-40 years. than older people. Younger people seem to has more knowledge than older people, according to the quality of university which improved every year. Technology is more Suitable for younger prople, this is the crucial thing for the world. Younger people slightly has more chance to get hire for the company because of their passion to work.

It can be concluded that, older people and younger people have different advantages. Older population important for governments in term of economy and controling. On the other hand, Younger generation has more potential to work for their country in the future. In my opinion, we should have both generation to improve our country. If there is just younger generation, they would not have experience to manage and make country better. That’s why we should have older generation