Some people say it is the government's responsibility to transport children to school, while others believe that parents should transport their children to school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Children transport to and from school is always been a point of high priority and value. In this regard ,everyone has their own thoughts and viewpoint. Here we discuss both of the points that is its government’s or parent’s responsibility to carry children form home to teaching institutions.

Many people living in a society have opinion that it is government’s duty to move children from home to school. It has some pros and cons at the same time that if government carry them. It had some risks that have negative effect on the society and if government transport children, then it will be great opportunity for parents. In cases of far of schools the risk of mismanagement increases to great extent that will be harmful for society.

On the other hand, transport of children should be safe and sound and this can only be done if parents have the responsivity of their children. This will be necessary for both parents and their children that their parents carry them to school. Parents can provide good facility of transport to teaching institution than government.

According to my point of view, it should of the responsivity of parents to carry their children to school. This will make a good bond between then and creates friendly environment in them. that have positive effect in our society.

In conclusion, we can say that both views have some advantages and disadvantages at the same time but we have to prefer parents to transport their children to school that will be good for every society.