Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things.Other people think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

Few individuals think that advertising is highly successful at persuading us to purchase things. While other masses believe that it is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. this essay will discuss both the view points but, I support the former one.

To begin with, looking at the former side, the first and the foremost is gives knowledge about the product. If we can watch advertisement related to any product on any social media site than we can easily buy it because after watching advertisement we can get proper Knowledge regarding to that products. For instant, if we can watch advert related to call phone on T.V or a newspaper and after purchase mobile phone so that we can get proper Knowledge about different types of features, battery, and many more. Second reason is that we can safe from the froad. We can go to buy any things after watching advert then you can safe. Many shopkeepers sales duplicate items for the purpose of getting more money but, it is beneficial for those who are watching advertisement before shopping any thing. As a result, they can safe from the buying duplicate things.

On the other hand, looking at the later one, many people argue that advertising is so common because some advert are very long so that people feel boaring to watch it and do not interest in watching that types of advertisement are also many adverts are shown more and more time. so that individuals are not longer pay attention to it.

In conclusion, according to my perspective, advertisement are highly successful at persuading us to any types of things because it not only reduce the froad rate but also gives proper knowledge regarding to any products.