Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things.Other people think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

It is argued by many that promoting items are highly mastered at making us buy those, while others believe that advertisements are strongly usual, so people tend to avoid them. Advertisements can manipulate viewers emotionally and can repeat, forcing us to purchase their commodity. With that, ads are extremely usual, so people find them annoying, and some may establish a habit of ignoring them.

To begin with, endorsements try to connect the products emotionally to the viewers by using advertisement skills and specialists. Consequently, people may find themselves emotionally attached to the product and tend to buy that particular thing. On top of that, ad specialists use their masterminds to repeat a particular ad on TV or other platforms continuously to grab attention. For example, McDonald’s invested millions of dollars in repeating a single ad on TV shows to force viewers to buy their product by playing with their minds.

On the other hand, many assume that advertisements are firmly ordinary as people find them annoying due to the fact that they come across them when they are enjoying some shows or movies. On top of that, people have the habit of ignoring ads because of their repetition. For instance, when someone is watching their favorite movie, they may encounter some ads continuously. As a result, they get annoyed, and due to the high practice of ignoring ads, they easily get through this annoyance.

In my opinion, people often ignore the ads easily because it is very common nowadays to find ads on everything we use. With that, people have some annoying experience with the ads they encounter.

In conclusion, many consider that advertisements are extremely effective at forcing us to purchase their products by showcasing the same ads in a loop and by approaching emotional needs. On the other hand, some argue that ads are highly ignored due to their commonness, making viewers annoyed and helping them form a habit of ignoring them.