SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT ART (EX. PAINTING, MUSIC, POETRY, ETC. ) CAN BE MADE BY EVERYONE WHEREAS OTHERS BELIEVE THAT IT CAN ONLY BE MADE BY THOSE WITH SPECIAL ABILITY. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION

It is believed that making art is within everyone’s capacity. However, some people suppose art can be made by the only people in possession of innate talent. This essay will discuss both viewpoints and I personally agree with the latter opinion for the following reasons

To begin with, all art masterpiece from well-known artists are highly appreciated than the other one. Firstly, people who have special talents always have unlimited inspiration which those people can get from any situation in daily life. For example, the outlook of the painter about landscape is different from normal people. Only with a scene of a beach or a night sky, the artist can draw a mesmerizing picture exuding a distinct and unique beauty Another point to make is that a talented person works more efficiently and better in content creation. For example, Charlie Puth, which is one of the most famous singers in the world, can easily create a melody for a song just by a tea cup’s sound within five minutes.

On the flip side, some people believe that everyone can do everything including painting or composing music as long as they work hard and learn the skills necessary for it. However, endeavor may not enough to have significant success, even if people spend huge amount of time to try. It also depends on their abilities and talents in the field which they attempt to give it a shot