SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT ART (EX. PAINTING, MUSIC, POETRY, ETC. ) CAN BE MADE BY EVERYONE WHEREAS OTHERS BELIEVE THAT IT CAN ONLY BE MADE BY THOSE WITH SPECIAL ABILITY. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION

Throughout the course of history, art has held such inseparability from humanities’ life, hindering every aspect from paintings, music, poetries,…etc. There are no limitations for arts, as anyone can make them, as some argue, in contrast, it is as well widely believed that only those with innate talents can deliver art. From my perspective, although countless ingenious artists leave masterpieces that successfully stand the test of time, I firmly believe that art is a spectrum without borderlines, as any individual can be included.

To begin with, it is undeniable that geniuses achieve fantastic talents while delivering masterpieces that go beyond expectations, having deeply ingrained in people’s minds regardless of time. For instance, although Beethoven was blind, he remained one of the world’s greatest composers due to his excellent talents of perfect pitch and integrability, which with not anyone born. Individuals with exceptional artistic skills can fabricate treasures beholding philosophical or existential messages that are deep rooted inside experts’ minds, delivering significant implications till the contemporary era. To illustrate, Vangogh – an honoured artist of all time, produced art pieces that reflect the dysfunctional society he was living in, as well as illustrating his journey to madness, leaving people to ponder about life and its meaning. Those with special abilities deliver arts that withstand the pressure of time.

Nevertheless, I believe art has no borders and individuals should not be restricted by any limitations, because that is what art is for, to express the complexity of people’s minds and their own interpretation of the world. Every individual deserves to compose arts of their own will with the uniqueness that no other individuals have, since a concept only can arise innumerable indifferent thoughts and analysis. For example, throughout history, humans have done art without realizing it, since art has always hindered behind facets of life, including the lullabies that loving mothers sang to their children, the sketchy doodles from innocent kids along the rail tracks or even poetic letters exchanged between two lovebirds during war time. Art is born as an expression for souls to interpret, not just for the talented. Art can inspire the younger generation to make art with their own distinction, making the world more diverse.

In conclusion, while those that have a flair for art may compose those with life-long impacts, I believe that art should not be a competition, as anyone can bring artistic visions to life, connecting souls together.