SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT ART (EX. PAINTING, MUSIC, POETRY, ETC. ) CAN BE MADE BY EVERYONE WHEREAS OTHERS BELIEVE THAT IT CAN ONLY BE MADE BY THOSE WITH SPECIAL ABILITY. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION

The debate surrounding the implication of art elicits diverse opinions. Whilst some individuals contend that creating pieces of art could be gained with hard work and consistency, others advocate for artistic gift of a person. I firmly believe as Kristiano mentioned ”talent is nothing without hard work”, an individual cannot succeed in creating inspiring artworks if one does not have diligence, but skill.

On the one hand, some people view that talent plays a vital role in art as it is often related to imagination, intuition and a deep connection between creativity. These qualities are important to a person to write a novel, draw a masterpiece and compose music to get an inspiring awe in viewers. Moreover, artistic inclination refers to creating respective and innovative works of art. Only those who have special talent can understand color theory and have a strong sense of composition.

Conversely, there is a compelling argument in favor of the benefits derived from being industrious in an artistic world. I believe ones could gain honor and knowledge through working deliberately and regularly, so that not only can it improve an artistic ability but it also foster a person’s understanding of artistic techniques and principles, hence, it may lead an individual to achieve mastery in a range of artistic disciplines. Furthermore, art may not be achieved by those who have only skill but not diligence a person and it can be gained by nurturing over a period of time. A pertinent example is that a child may launch attending art lessons when they get older they could emerge a new side of artistic activities due to their hard work and consistency.

In conclusion, although concern about talent and inclination is valid point of consideration, I assert that diligence including continuity- such as being disciplined, understanding principles and methods of art- is significantly more impactful