some people say that computer skills should be added to primary subjects in elementary school such as reading, writing and math. how far do you agree or disagree?

Computer is almost famous and used by every teenager. Especially computer has made every life easier in every field like school, college, office and many more. Therefore, it has played a vital role in human needs with the help of it. People are able to communicate and can do any kind of Mathematical problems within a second

Firstly, to talk about adding a computer skills in primary subject in physical school I’m totally agree. In this 21st century almost every teenagers are well known about computer and also well fascinated about it. Every young generations are much curious as well as they have quick learning capacity. Keeping a computer skills on primary subject tends to help them to learn quickly in near future which leads them to be a successful persons.

Furthermore, teenagers should incourage at primary level about computer so that every teenagers would learn basic levels. Teaching them about different types of writing, reading and mathematical can help them to uplift in their career. Teenagers should give proper advice that they can do any kinds od task in a second on a computer.

Therefore, at last I am agreed with the given statements and also give some advice that computer knowledge should be spread all over the world as well as over the primary schools levels so that every teeenagers would get well knowledge and be a successful persons. Every teenager should get chance to learn about computer in primary levels so, that there will be very less chance of uneducated persons about computers.