some people say that computer skills should be added to primary subjects in elementary school such as reading, writing and math. how far do you agree or disagree?

ISome people say that computer skills should be added to primary subjects in elementary school such as reading, writing and math.

It is often argued that it is more advantageous to teach computer skills in elementary schools with other primary knowledge. I completely agree with this opinion and think that computer skills are as important as reading, writing and math.

First of all I believe that being aware of computer knowledge is a must in today’s world. Today’s world is dominated by technology. It involves every aspect of our lives. Knowing computer skills is a valuable gateway into the vast world of technology and communicating with people around the world. Computer skills is just as vital as reading, writing and calculating skills. In today’s world I think teaching computer skills in elementary school is a wise decision, because learning these skills at a young age can significantly boost children’s self-confidence.

On the other hand human brain is more receptive at an early age. Elementary schools are an ideal place to acquire new skills. At an early age pupils tend to receive any information easily. Moreover new generation is more adept than older ones and is more familiar with electronic devices such as computers. Additionally knowing computer helps children individuals, and young people’s career in the future.