Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. Discuss

In this Expeditious world, it is undoubtedly true that computer is known as the best ever innovation created in the human history for its advanced features in any field.It is often believed by a group of people that Computer has made human life easy and convenient in many ways;whereas several other protagonists opine that computer has made human life complex and stressfull.However,I personally believe that Computer had favoured humans in many ways which will also be continued in future.

Beyond doubt,there are many people who believe that computers are friends of human and they make human life more easy and more beneficial.Firstly, Computers are able to do complex work within fractions of time.For example,a computer can perform millions of calculations in just a couple of seconds which can be more helpful to humans.Secondly,computers can solve any human requirement by just a simple software or any program.Lastly,computers are proved to be beneficial for the employees as they can do their work remotely from anywhere around the world at any time they want.

Interestingly,there is another perspective that prevails upon the idea that with constant usage of computers human life has become more stressfull and limited to their own world.As people get exposure of computer screen constantly they have difficulty in eye sight and sitting at a same place can reduce physical fitness.Moreover, computer prove to be more harmful if any data from the storage will be lost or if the device crashes.For example,if computer is attacked by viruses or malwares,any kind of confidential data can be stolen leading to serious problems.Furthermore,increase in computer usage has made the life of people harder who have less knowdlege about computer and have less financial stability to afford it.

In conclusion,the view for a computer necessity for making life easy is welcomed and opposed by many.However with an objective mind it can be stated that Computers prove to be favourable devices to humans.