Some people say that E-books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology is flourishing in different ways so some people say that E-books and modern technology will completely take up traditional newspapers and magazines. I totally agree with it because it’s attracting the citizens in different way and making it effortless.

To embark on, the reasons why online reading is getting very popular now-a-days because First of all, we get live updates about the incidents that are happening in and around the world and also they can get news at anytime without going out. For example, if we talk about newspapers and magazines after one day or 12hours we will get the news which is not same for online. Above of these things many people prefer reading newspaper while having their food as it is not possible with handy papers. Therefore, it is making every citizen to access it easily and be updated on very highlight of the day.

Secondly, these websites are designed in such a way that people can read it effortless and understand properly without facing any problem in vocabulary. And also there are some other sites were everything is shown visually by adding graphics which makes the reader even more interesting on that. For instance, in traditional papers the vocabulary and sentence formation will be difficult for many to understand that’s why they prefer online sites. In addition to this things will be clear for all to get the meaning and visualize the idea.

To conclude, as modern technology is attracting many citizens in getting better understanding and quality of things this can make traditional newspapers and magazines disappear.