Some people say that E-books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people say that E-books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines I totally agreed with this statement.Reading books has always been a crucial part of one’s life in one way or another. Nowadays many things have changed and few people believe that E-books and modern advancements will totally replace the traditional newspaper and magazines.

The younger generation of any country is fully dependent on the modern gadgets which have been handed over to them by their parents. Now a days education is also depends on technologies. For example a teacher want to teach any concept they provide video of that concept to children and make them to listen and understand themselves. As of result children have been taken away from the traditional way of reading and understanding the concept with the help of books. Now a days everything is on one touch with the help of technology.

To this, the younger population of almost every nation has built up a habit of reading everything on these digital gadgets. This result that they don’t like to read newspaper and magazine. Modern technology have achieved highest and stealing culture from the society. this technological is not only affecting our culture but is making our generations lazy too. They don’t want to do physical activity. They are totally depend upon technology now a days.

To conclude, I would say that schools must focus on making children read from books instead of modern gadgets which are affecting them in numerous ways. They should have habit of reading newspaper.