Some people say that economic growth is the only way to end hunger and poverty, while others say that economic growth is damaging the environment so it must be stopped. Discuss both the use views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that only if does economy thrive, the world poverty and famine will end. By contrast, the others support that economic growth must be prevented as it currently impairs environment quality. In this essay i will examine both perspectives and give my own opinion.

In one hand, economic growth is concerned as the solely way to improve the poverty and femine for several reasons. Firstly, obviously, when the economy is thriving, the standard of living will be maximised. This is to say, every service as well as faccilities are moderated based on the level of economic allowance. For example, in China, one of the most affluent coutries in Asia, their transportation is inovatively modern with dense high-speed road systems associating with sufficient amenities as well as faccilities to serve for their resident, these things make China becomes one of the valuable place to live. Secondly, economic growth also a blue print for increasing job opportunities. The more the economic is accelerated, the more labor force it needs. A typical example in this case is that nowadays, most employees from developing countries have immigrated to developed countries to earn leaving because of some practical advantages such as higher income, higher living standard.

In other hand, i believe that economic growth is one of the major reasons for pollution. First and foremost, the advent of more industrial companies has directly contributed to the deforestation. Because of the needs for producing space, rain forests and jungles become the most beneficial choice. As a result, the deforestation happens and releases a large amount of emissions such as methane and carbon monocide which are known as the mains factor damaging the ozone layer. Another reason is that many water resources are polluted due to the illegal waste treatment of industrialisation. This is because the price of handling waste subtances is significantly unaffordable or just by the unawareness of the authority bussinessmen, hence, littering to surrounding environment seen as a more intelligent choice. Consequently, economic growth must be immidiately ceased.

In conclusion, while thriving economic can remarkably eliminated the impoverishment and famine, it must be stopped for the sake of protecting environement