Some people say that every human being can create art (e.g. painting), others think only the people born with the ability can create art. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an ongoing debate regarding whether artistic ability to create art can be done by something people are born with or something anyone can develop. A group of individuals believe that only human being who born with, whereas, other argue that something people can develop skills. Therefore, ahead of my opinion, it is believed that natural talent gives certain individuals a head start, I strongly believe that creativity exits in everyone and can be cultivated through learning and practice.

Examining the former opinion, the primary argument, supporters would put forward is artistic ability is something innate. Since younger age, these individuals are seen as a prodigious child or genius, because they have another sense of rhythm, color or imagination to expressed art. As Mozart, at beginning he was developed a particular talent to the music, the boy´s early talent for music was remarkable. He playing short pieces at three, and at five composing. His talented heritage can be shared.

On the contrary, those in favors of the latter opinion have their own arguments. To begin with, they claim that, learning and practicing are more important than ability. Art is a human manifestation, everyone can be expressed it through feelings, imagination and creativity, learning and practicing are more important than ability. Even though, you are been surrounded by the magnificent teachers. Students must be ensured to choose at good art´s school, improving techniques and skills can became greater ambassadors. However, there are some learners can not attempt at university, as a Chanel, an ambassador of luxury label of fashion. She learned to sew at the orphanage, but many years later she became as the most iconic and powerful woman of beauty and fashion.

In conclusion, I consider anyone can be an artist, even tough an artist have talented, the must to practice and learning, because practicing can develop skills in any art area.