Some people say that holidays in space will be more common in 50 years' time. Others believe that spending time in space will remain something that just a small number of astronauts do. Discuss both these views and say which one you agree with most and why. Write about: ● why holidays in space might be an attractive idea ● why people might not want to go on holiday in space ● how common you think holidays in space might be in the future You should write between 150 and 200 words.

When it comes to space travel or holidays. Some people believe, it will become very normal in next five decades. Others think it will only for perticular groups of people. It is important to explore both sides of the argument to gain comperhensive understanding. Both sides will be discussed along with my opinion.

Supporters of space holidyas argue that holidays in space become common in next five years. This is because the interest of the space exploration might be an attrective idea among common people. For instance, advanced technology and some organizations planning to open hotels and transport servieces in space.

On the other hand, opponents of the space holidays conatend that, this service remain only for fiive astronauts or some wealthy people. Because it might be very expencive, because of this reason they might not spend their holidays in space. For example accomodation and tickits of the trasportation not fit in common individuals budget. Moreover, latest technologies can make change in space travel affordibility.

In conclusion, while, side A fulfills curiosity of space travel passion, side B Can have drawbacks like budget. In my opinion, space holidays take more then 50years to become usual. In common individuals life.