Some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people believe that working in a big firm is a better decision than in a small company. I do not share this opinion because both large and small companies have their positive and negative features, which make people choose between these two options.

Small brands usually do not require full time workday and the volume of work is managable and straightforward. However, free schedule and easy work does not ensure a decent salary. So, that means people that work in a small businesses have a flexible timetable for their day and they can do other things aside from work because their job usually is not that exhausting and draining to not have energy in the end of the day. Yet, their income might be not so satisfying.

By contrast, big companies like medical clinics demand their workers to be very responsible and diligent because they usually do not have a chance of making a mistake. Even small errors can cause a crucial damage in a huge firm, which keeps its position at the top because of its perfect reputation, which might be questioned if someone makes a mistake. For this reason, people who work for big brands often have a solid income, which is surely a positive aspect, but they also have a lot of stress at work because of its difficulty.

Overall, some people think that working in a big company is better than in a small one, and i have a different perspective on this because both big and small firms have their strengths and weaknesses, which people can choose to accept or not.