Some people say that its better to teach language students in small class, whereas others think the number of peole does not matter. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Many people claim that it is more effective to teach students in small classes, while others argue that the number of students does not have any problems in studying languages. Although if students studied only with a large number of classes, it would better develop a communication between children, I firmly believe that teaching in small classes are dominating.

Undeniably, if people decided to give education to students in a large number, there are many would many benefits for students. The primary one, is that students would have the succeed learning among their peers, integrating convenient technologies for studying, providing group works, and interactive activities. Another benefit is the peer learning. Students would be able to interact with many classmates, and meeting different cultures. As a result, the communication of the kids will be more likely to adults’.

Such benefits notwithstanding, I would argue that it would be more significant if students learned languages in small classes, since not all kids have the same level. Some students can be slower in gaining information, so the small classes provide the opportunity to individual approach to every student. Including attention, such as focusing on learners’ strength and weakness sides. Therefore, they will receive more feedback to their pronunciation, grammar, and speaking mistakes. In the case, there would be higher chance to feel students more participant, having more opportunities to ask questions, practice conversation, and feel more comfortable.