Some people say that its better to teach language students in small class, whereas others think the number of peole does not matter. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that for students who are learning a language, the size of the classroom plays a significant role, while others say the opposite. I would argue that obviously, the size of the room and students matter for processing.

Looking in the positive light, there are many benefits of studying with a bigger company. To start with, they can exchange their ideas when they are together. As a matter of fact, language is something that broadens everyone’s mind and adjusts outlooks. For example, in English, students enhance their speaking and comprehension by arguing and thinking about problems in that language. What is more, in most cases, pupils need a partner to discuss the questions, analyze their essays with each other and sometimes for giving a feedback. Indeed, if the target is clear, nothing can be a barrier to learn. Take my country-Uzbekistan, language learners go to courses to learn better. So, while learning, they are likely to need more help from someone with exception of their teachers.

Nevertheless, it has some downsides to mention. First, the more students participate to the class, the lower quality the lesson is going to be. More specifically, the care for the students is usually divided according to the number of them. This means, they sometimes, may lack an individual care and instruction. As a result there will be some problems with understanding which in turn, may causes lower marks or results. Additionally, less interaction can be another reason that is why they do not want to study in a large room. As bigger rooms contain greater number of students, the lessons may be quite chaotic with more conversations and noise. This causes in the shortage of concentration, which is the basic of studying.

Having considered both sides, I believe that rooms with a large size may be less efficient for students, especially in their language learning journey.