Hard work and determination are the main requirements for success in life. Others think other factors are more important. Discuss both views?

Some people emphasize that people achieve professional goals thanks for their industriousness , when others believe that it it depends on other reasons. I agree with the first point of view.

The opinion that people’s success depends on plenty of factors can be justifiable in some cases. First, the possession in society influences on your ability to achieve success. If you burn into outstanding family – you will achieve goals quickly due to family’s possibilities. Indeed, the problem of class inequality has been a crucial issue for centuries. For instance, a rigid social system existed in the 19th centuries. Feudal families had higher opportunities to attain their aims, while lower classes were restricted by their statuses. This limited the development of the community in previous centuries. Another argument is that a risk is the mother of success. In particular, individuals who allow yourself to try a new sphere out achieve more then someone who avoid it. A pertinent case in point is idioma ” nothing ventured, nothing gained”. It shows us that this thought is popular among people.

These arguments notwithstanding but I believe that without hard work- success is impossible. First and foremost is an individual should caught up in their business. Therefore you may do something everlasting if you are a big fan of your work. For example, a lot of sportsmen’s are winner in competitions because they are ready to work out continuously in spite of tightness. They never wick ball and it leads to wins. In addition to this, when someone full of determination-they are not afraid to face with obstacles. Moreover, they get satisfaction when they overcome them, because it is point of grow. Without mistakes, society can’t progress.

In conclusion, although oodles of factors can bring certain benefits for achievement success, I still consider that ambitions and persistence are crucial factors of it because they can help you never stop working even though you come cross with difficulties and setbacks.