Some people say that it's better to teach language students in small classes, whereas others think the number of people does not matter. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In modern life, some individuals consider that learning foreign languages is well in the near of less number of students, however other kind of people believe that the more number of people in classes does not issue. I will give some examples regard with this point in the upcoming paragraphs.

One the one hand, learning the knowledge with some people in the class have more benefits, such as, the students can understand the topic with some people, because there is no noise and it help to people to concentrate and understand well . The teachers also teachs well, and work with every student in lesson as well as teachers can check every homework with attention.For example, the directors also at school allocate pupil in order to improve the quality of knowledge.

On the other hand, learning with more number of students have also more benefits to every pupil, for instance, the pupil who study at school with a lot of students, have exchanging information and knowledge they improved communicating skill.they can talk and communicate every Day and so they can speak without stress and anxiety.In the future, it will help to every student to communicate with stranges and begin new work.

In conclusion,learning with less people or more student have same upsides for every student to learn well and improve their communication skills, as well as in beginning business or work.