Some people say that listening music is a good way of bringing people of different Cultures and ages together.

It is undeniable that music is one of the key factors for bringing together people from different countries, cultures and ages. This essay totally agrees with this statement because music plays an important role in our lives to promote social justice and an increasing number of men and women can meet by listening to music from different mobile applications in today’s world.

Today, many people do enjoy listening to music and have track lists that include local or foreign music. This music contains some lyrics which are about social responsibility because we can see many adverse situations, such as, wars, bullying and fighting in the world. However, there are lots of music that introduce love, passion and well-being and many people listen to this kind of music. Moreover, this kind of music would give some messages to people about what the differences between good and bad behavior are. For instance, Stevie Wonder, who is the most well-known and famous singer in the world, always emphasis peace and passion in his concerts.

Another reason why music has a significant place in our lives is that, thanks to music, many people, ranging from children to adults, can meet over the internet and chat about songs and singers. Because there are so many applications on our mobile phones and people may interact with each other. Although some people like to listen to and share local music, others send foreign music through their social app. Therefore, people can make some comments about music that is shared by someone. For instance, some social apps like YouTube, Instagram and Facebook have become very popular in songs in the last few decades. If you have an account on these social apps you can meet other people who live in different countries.