Some people say that listening music is a good way of bringing people of different Cultures and ages together.

Certain people think that music is a good approach to bringing individuals of various cultures and ages together. While there are other ways of connecting people from different backgrounds and ages, I agree that music is an effective alternative as it is known as the universal language for expressing emotions through rhythms.

On the one hand, there are possible ways of uniting people from various backgrounds and ages. First and foremost, people from different nationalities sometimes unite based on their personal tastes and perceptions. For example, football fans come together during the World Cup season, even though they do not come from the same country, culture, or age group. Therefore, sports can be seen as a good way to bring people from all over the world together.

On the other hand, music can perfectly connect people from distinct cultures and age groups together for several reasons. Firstly, almost everyone likes to listen to music, and what I mean is that people enjoy listening to different songs, even if they do not understand the lyrics. The reason is that music can convey emotions and meanings through rhythms. For instance, when people from a country experiencing civil war share a song with a slow tempo, people from other countries will understand and sympathize with how those people are suffering and struggling for their survival during the civil war.

In conclusion, since music can convey the exact meaning of a message through rhythms alone, I believe that music is a good way to connect people globally, as some people suggest