Some people say that listening music is a good way of bringing people of different Cultures and ages together.

In the present era say to music has been a very common issue among the people all over the world.It has believed by many people that say music has a lots of mearts at the some time there are other people who think.It has a few drawbacks too.In this essay I will discuss the both sides of view and give my opinion

To begin with it is a quite difficult to decide whether say music is beneficial or not human being.We need to analyst a wide review of the issue from a different views.A huge number of people that say music has vital rolse on our modern society.It has a great impact on the present social moral and economical factor.Moreover there are some individuals that say music is the positive effects on the modern world.for example.A report publish by daily star more than 85% people say to music

On the other hand it can be argued that say music there are some downside to say music as it has several harmful effects on our community and thus create a global problems.Beside that say music is responsible for multiple drawbacks.Which cause negative results not only on our society but also in our everyday lives.And the most concerning point is that no easy way out of those and situation

To conclude there is no doubt that say music has both of positive and negative sides.However I believe that say music has very much essential for the people on the present time in Sprite to number of argument for that say music