Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music is a ancient art form.Some people thinks that music can connect people all over the world and people of all ages.i strongly agree with this notion and i will discuss my opinion in following essay

Firstly ,music is a tool that can connect people of all cultures.In this era people hear music that are in different language.some people don’t understand the meaning of these songs but they hear that because those songs are attractive.for instance korean band BTS is famous all over the world.although many people do not understand the meaning of korean songs still they hear it.And BTS is one of the famous band in all over the world.in modern era music is one of the famous form of art.we can learn about various language and culture through music.in 2007 world cup fifa theme song sang by shakira become very popular .The song is inspired by south African culture.For the huge popularity of these song we can know about the culture of South Africa.on youtube there are all kinds of song .people of different part of the world can hear different kinds of song.As a result it remove the distance between all culture people.

On the other and music can also connect people of various age.some older song are still famous.many young generation also hear this song.songs written by rabindra nath is still,popular in bangladesh .oir old generation also like to hear this song.me. Other old pop

Song are also in top list in various kind of genere.so pf course music is a impotant to linking between all ages of people

In conclusion,music play an important role to connect the people all around globe.i agree with the statement