Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Technology had an imposing effect in our lives. The constant usage of technology has gotten inevitable in the present time. This leads us to its integration with every aspect of our lives, such as buying and selling operations of consumers. It seems to me that our convenient consumer lives are attributed to technology which I will explain in this essay.

Humankind made efforts throughout his existence to erect a more convenient life. Hence, forming time-consuming operations such as selling and buying turned out to be their primary purpose. It seems to me that consumers were forced to spend a major time on the road. Accordingly, less products were sold or bought. This impacted on the sellers profit and the buyers time, which was not enough to survey through all types of products available in the market. Therefore, It appears that technology has accelerated sellers’ profits and buyers’ range of choices. All the markets appear on your device, with all the products available. According, if hours were spent either on the roads or in the markets, with this technology enhancement minutes will do. For example, I was invited to a wedding with two days’ notice. I was aware that hitting the stores won’t help me in this short time. Therefore, I decided to pick up a dress online. Instead of spending days, I spent hours finding the suitable dress.

Admittedly, physical interaction with the product might give you a better perspective, and it is true that some people prefer physical shopping but they probably have spare time to spend.

In conclusion, technology enhanced consumers’ lifestyles, helping them gain more profit by saving time, and to choose what they favor most by the wide range of choices available