Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people believe that music is an effective way to unite society from different cultural background and ages. I strongly agree with the statement because music facilitates people to socialize and media for celebration.

To begin, music has a power to bring people with shared interest together and interact to each other. Musical art has a diverse type of genres, such as Jazz, Hip Hop, Pop, where each of the type have their own fans. In addition, the music lovers usually enjoy talking about their favorite musician or upcoming albums and share their opinions as well as listen to others perspective regarding the topics. Take K-Pop as an example, where this music genre has many diverse fans in many parts of the world and in every age levels. Moreover, this genre also has their fandom which discuss a lot of K-Pop related topics, enabling people to socialize.

Moreover, music is a media for society in enjoying life with their close circle. Take musical event, for example, where people always bring their relatives and friends to have fun and enjoy the music together. Furthermore, people also use music to celebrate personal events such as birthday party whereby people singing and dance together to their favorite song. Therefore, music is inseparable parts of people life, where in every special occasion people needs music to create a cheerful or even a calming moment.

In conclusion, I completely agree that music is a media to bring people from various culture and ages together as it facilitates people to share their perspectives and help people enjoying their life.