Some people say that now we can see films on our mobile phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Some people argue that nowadays we can watch movies on our mobile phones or tablets, and going to the theatre is no longer essential. Thus, some think that seeing a film in a cinema is required to experience it to the fullest. Although, watching a film on a technological device is quite easier than going to a theatre but if we want to enjoy the most of it, going to a cinema is a better option. This essay will argue both these viewpoints.

Many people enjoy watching a movie. In recent years, we are able to see a movie in anywhere because of the technological developments. For instance, we can watch a movie in our lunch break on our cell phone, even we can see a recent film on our tablet during a flight. Technological involvement in our daily life provided an easier way to see films, without obligation of going to the cinema. Nevertheless, catching a movie in the theatre becoming no needed. However, I would not rather convenience of mobile phones or tablets to the cinema experience.

Theatre is not just for seeing movies it is also a social activity. The biggest difference between the cinema and your phone or your tablet is the audience at the saloon. You do not have the chance to emphasize that feeling in your phone. Indeed, watching a comedy film with all the reactions from individuals at the saloon makes the film more hilarious. Besides, cinemas have really good sound system, and big screens and it makes the whole experience more enjoyable. I suppose, it is impossible to catch all the adventure with a smart phone.

In conclusion, watching films on technological devices provides us convenience, thus cinemas offering the whole experience. In my opinion, watching films in the theater is essential to spent an amusing time.