Some people say that now we can see films on our mobile phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

In our modern world, no need more to ride cinema, easily you can follow your favorite movie using your personal device, but some people see that it is not possible to get the completed enjoyed without sharing the watching with others in a cinema. We can clearly understand the benefits of using the modern devices in aim of watching the movies. This essay will discuss both views in this.

In the beginning, many people agree that the watching movies using a personal device is cheapest than cinemas and give you time flexibility. In each time you visit a cinema you need a special ticket for each person, but this is not the same case of using your phone. Cinemas usually use time night in films scheduling, and these constraints your daily planning. For an example, you can use the cost of one cinema ticket to subscribe a movie application that give you accessibility to hundred thousand of films in any time you need.

Although, the completed enjoyed and how to enjoy movies are not limited by seeing them in a cinema. The people usually do not share them opinions or filing about the movie in during it, this comes out after end of the movie or the film. Even if you enjoy more with others this not meaning that this is excluding to the cinemas it is possible out of cinemas. Such as hosting family or friends to watch a film in your home or share a discussion on social media about the actions and characters.

In conclusion, it is clear that how the modern smart phones and smart devices changed our behaviors with related to movies and films. but some people still see that they have to go to the cinema in aims of fully enjoying. However, the cinema still keeping a palace in hearts of many people, but we see that the time is changed and the new technology is easier and cheaper.