Some people say that now we can see films on our mobile phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

A large segment of the population has a strong Penchant for watching movies on technical gadgets such as mobile phones or tablets and think it isn’t required to go to the theatres, whereas some people argue that they have to be watched in cinemas in order to have utmost enjoyment.The essay will discuss both perspectives and say why I wholeheartedly believe that the movies have to be seen in movie halls to enjoy fully.

On the one hand, devices such as phones and tablets facilitate watching films.Firstly, they have several apps and websites which can be used for streaming.Several packages are offered by various websites and apps to stream. Moreover, the cost is comparatively less than the theatres.For example, Netflix’s yearly plan is just $250, which allows you to see multiple movies. As a result, people prefer these kinds of services which are affordable.Hence,individuals have a strong inclination for watching movies on phones and tablets instead of going to theatres.

On the other hand, movie halls have an amazing ambience and entertainment activities which people do not get to experience anywhere.3D, animations are some of the diverse facilities which are appealing to the people despite high costs.Furthermore, individuals consider it a hobby to watch movies with family and friends at the theatre.For instance, people often go to various activities after watching a movie.Consequently, they align various activities like shopping and dining out alongside watching films in cinemas.Therefore, movie halls are considered the best place to see films.

In conclusion, the facilities offered by phones and tablets to watch movies are undeniable.However, the fact that the theatres have a lot to offer is more compelling.Given that it is a digitally advanced era, it is indispensable for people to watch movies in cinemas with their well-wishers.They foster social activities and provide an immersive experience.Thus,I firmly believe the notion that movies can be watched in cinemas with the foremost joy.