Some people say that online courses are the most beneficial, while others believe traditional classrooms are more advantageous. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about whether courses online are the most fruitful. In some ways, it may seem that the most profitable thing is studying in traditional classes. This essay will discuss both sides and argue in favour of the latter.

On the one hand, studying with an online course has advantages such as having a lot of time to do something and also having leisure time. In other words, staying at home can save money and energy. For example, many people in Indonesia, when they want to earn money but need to study, usually choose online courses because they can do both of them.

On the other hand, if we study in traditional classes, we can form bonds with each other and learn about other people’s behavior. Sometimes, the benefit of studying in class is that we can survive in real life. For instance, many researchers say that students who study at school are more intelligent than those who learn at home, and they can read situations in real life.

In my opinion, studying at college can increase the motivation to study and achieve goals because we have friends. For example, competition in class makes us do something better, and we have a teacher who can teach us directly.

In conclusion, every choice has its benefits. It depends on what someone needs and what they are convinced of. However, I believe that studying at school can help people study more efficiently, and we also benefit from having many friends because sometimes we need help.