Some people say that online courses are the most beneficial, while others believe traditional classrooms are more advantageous. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is said by some people that ,online Courses have many advantegous where as other argue that traditional classrooms are more beneficial. In my opinion, physical classes are more beneficial than virtual classes because students stay focused and organized.

Nowadays, many individuals believe that online courses are more beneficial than traditional classes because it is convenient and can be taken at any time and place. Where as physical classes are taken at fixed place and time such as school, university and so on. I completely disagree with this statement ,the reason behind it is pupils get distracted in onlime classes. For example, at the time of COVID my school organized virtual classes,then I also use to take it , but after joining class I use to get distracted by seeing games and other apps in my phone and I start to play games without taking class.

Moving on to the next aspects, other people believe that traditional classes are more advantegous. In physical classes teacher and students can directly share information and knowledge where as in virtual calsses phones, internet and other things are required. In traditional classes students did not get any chance of distraction which makes students stay focused in class and the problem related to subject can be solved in that class time which is not possible in online class. For example, once I had some problem in math then I went to his cabin and got solution , it was possible because of traditional calss.

In conclusion, online classes may have benefit but it have more demerits such as it’s costly, makes distraction and so on where as traditional classes have more advantages then disadvantages,such as it makes students stay consertrated and also students have to stay in desipline. So in my opinion traditional classes are much more better then virtual classes.