Some people say that online courses are the most beneficial, while others believe traditional classrooms are more advantageous. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this day and age, studying of students is becoming easier and having more form of learning by technology. In which, the most popular are online classrooms and traditional classrooms. Students and their parents are debating about two forms of learning. Someone say that online learning are more beneficial than traditional classrooms and vice versa. Even though both methods have their own specific positive aspects, I think that traditional classrooms are better than e-learning.

According to many people, online courses can save time to go to classrooms and cost of lessons are cheaper than traditional classrooms. Students can take part in classes from anywhere at any time, without being restricted by geographical location or time zones. This is especially beneficial for individuals who are busy with work or for those who live in remote areas where access to traditional classrooms might be limited. However, this form of learning isn’t suitable for lazy students who do not know how to arrange their study time properly. When studying online, some students will not focus on studying but will play games, watch movies or do other personal things that teachers or their parents cannot closely monitor.

In contrast, attending offline lessons is considered to be a better way to increase the quality of lessons and provide students with more engaging learning experiences. By having face-to-face classes, students can develop better relationships with their classmates and teachers. Furthermore, when studying in traditional classrooms, students can ask teachers about problems they do not understand and get answers directly in class. This helps students understand more about that lessons. Additionally, traditional classrooms provide an opportunity for social interaction. Students develop important social skills by collaborating with others. This helps students develop group skills and many others skills.

To summarize, each learning method has its own advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion, I think traditional classrooms are more beneficial for students. However, students should look at their learning ability and learning style to choose the most suitable learning method for themselves.