Some people say that parents should place restrictions on the hours their children spend watching TV and playing computer games, and encourage them to spend this time reading books instead. Do you agree or disagree?

Without a shadow of a doubt, in the contemporary era, few individuals believe that parents should limit their juveniles hours of watching television and playing video games and then they encourage to read books. Personally, I strongly accord with the given statement, and I will shed some light on this in the upcoming paragraphs with credible examples.

To begin with, in the modern era, more and more volunteers watch television and playing computer games to entertainment from which they can loose their eyesights. This is the reason parents should set time table to their adolescents. If they spend more time in playing video games and watching television due to this they cannot concentrate on their education. In addition to this, parents should allow their youngsters to watch TV and playing games for 2 hours only when they are tedious. Ergo, they can easily refresh their mind and then again can focus on their study. For instance, according to reports, in the present times, 95% children use mobile phones to entertainment such as listen to music, watching movies, and playing games etc. due to this they cannot improve their skills as well as they may not also achieve knowledge.

Paradoxically, in the modern Times, parents should encourage their kids to read books, because if the read books, novels, and magazines also. They can improve their abroit skills and cognitive abilities. Furthermore, juveniles should read newspapers in the morning time as the result they can know what is happening around the globe. Through the books, adults enhance their confidence level and personal experience. Moving further, nowadays, every person can know about their culture, traditions and languages by the books. To illustrate, according to surveys, these days, 50% individuals and teenagers prefer to read books. This is because they believe that they can achieve much knowledge all the things and can receive excellent job opportunities in the future.

In Culmination, undoubtedly, games and books plays of vital role in our lives. In my opinion, when adults feel monotonous and unwell. At that time, they can watch television as the result they can feel better. However, they should spend more time on studies from which they will be able to invive new things and remember them. Additionally, they can understand able and improve their problem solving skills.