Some people say that playing computer games is bad for children, whereas others say that it has positive effects on the way children develop. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowdays computers are increasing day by day. Computer play a vital role for every sector. There has been considerable debate over wether playing computer game is harmful for beneficial for children. Some people say that playing computer games is bad for teenagers whereas other say that it has positive impacts on the way children develop.In this essay i will discussion both views.

On one hand, computer is very importan invention in modern world. Almost every sector play a significant role in the world. Day by day people are becoming more inclined towards computer games. Computer games have some beneficial side. Children are addicted on computer games that help child for instance, if juveniles are not play outdoor sports like football, cricket, hocky etc, they don’t face injury problem which beneficial for child. Computer have numerous sports such as, football, cricket, vicity, pubg,etc. This types of games develop of juvenile also they can learn about computer. Further more, children are earn a lots of money through computer games in modern world. In addition, juveniles are learn many things like, making videos, graphic design, etc which help them to earn money.

On the other hand, just as computer games have good side, they also have harmful aspects. If Children addiction on computer games, they face numerous problem. Excessive use of computer can damage the eyes, and juvenile may also not behave normally. Outdoor sports are beneficial rather than computers game. Although outdoor games have some risk for child, It is good for health. If juvenile palys physical sports like football, cricket, hand ball etc, their health will remain good.

To sum up, I believe computer game is bad for juveniles than outdoors sports. Therefore, I think every childrens should focus on outdoors game