Some people say that playing computer games is bad for children, whereas others say that it has positive effects on the way children develop. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is irrefutable that computer games can have detrimental effect on the young brain in some aspects. on the other hands few people argue that it helps children to improve their mind in many ways. In this essay I will elaborate the corresponding points in further detail.

A wide range of factors contribute to the facts that gaming has always a major source of entertainment for children’s. Advanced Computer gadgets prefer young people to play and enjoy their features. With such kind of features, it is hardly to be neglected by young generations. Moreover, it improves their imagination while they are playing. Furthermore, it helps a children to extend their mind to be more critical and analytic. It built some skills in a young mind like, problem solving or immediate decision making.

In contrast, playing too much game on computer can easily impact on a student’s academic result. When they do so, they fail to see the far- facing consequences on their own. In addition, they became easily addicted to the computer screen so the possibility of being affected by some diseases are must to happen. Stress, anxiate those are the most common diseases that harm a children’s mental conditions. Spending to much time on computer screen, people can easily get shortsighted. For instance, they might have chance to lost their eye’s efficiency.

To summaries, on the whole these playing games are good for certain period of time or leisure period. Overall it has advantages outweigh their disadvantage’s. It can provide contemporary enjoyment.