Some people say that playing computer games is bad for children, whereas others say that it has positive effects on the way children develop. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The world has divided between two opinions, which are playing computer games by children is beneficial to them or not. We will discuss about both the views and my opinion is that, it is bad for childern to play computer games.

Nowadays, everyone can see that computer gaming is considered to be escalating as an E-sports due to rapid growth in technology and internet. It has some postive side that an individual who is good at playing sports can earn money by competing to others and earn money and reward. As an example, many youtubers make gaming channels and post playing gaming videos of their own and by this they earn money and also some international level competitions which are held in the world. Beside this, they get their mood freshen up by playing games in the computer and also it is a kind of activity that include fully agile mind, concentration and high apptitude skills.

On the other hand, the computer games also come up up with some drawbacks. By playing it for to long one can feel devastated and frustrated. Furthermore, many children’s are ruining their lives, career and health. For instance, certain incedents which take placed in many countries where children loss their mind, they have become more violent, and also some trageic events where they kill another person out of frustartion. Adding to this, they have lost physical activity by doing only computer based activities. The children in today’s generation only seen on screen and not in the playgrounds or park to play physical active games.

In my opinion, computer games are not good for children’s mental and physical health. There are many games which can be play outdoor and make their mind more open to the world, make them happy and will stop them to become screen wizards. In addition, by playing outdoor games children can improve their physical strength and improve their mind set over certain things also.

To conclude, it is obvious that, computer gaming’s disadvatages outwighs advatages of it. Children are influence to choose more of physical actvities rather than computer games.